12 More Ministers Of AJK Cabinet Take Oath

24 January 2009
geo tv

Islamabad: Twelve more ministers of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Cabinet took oath on Saturday. President AJK Zulqarnain administered oath to the new ministers at a ceremony held in Kashmir House. After today’s oath taking the number of ministers in the Kashmir cabinet become 20.